El nuevo album “Born To Rock” ya est disponible a nivel mundial en t

The new album “Born To Rock” is now available on digital stores. The new album has 12 songs in English. This is the official track listing.

      1. Born To Rock.
      2. Touching Too Much.
      3. Here Without You.
      4. Rock & Roll Ain’t Gonna Die.
      5. I Wanna Be With You.
      6. We Can Be Together.
      7. I Wanted To Be With You.
      8. Dump Your Stupid Boyfriend.
      9. Girl From Germany.
      10. Uptown Redhead.
      11. You’re So Cruel.
      12. I Can Barely Breathe.


The new album “Eddy Gabriel Deluxe” is available on digital stores and streaming apps. The homonym album is almost an autobiography in 15 songs.

1. Dejar De Amarte.

2. Un Poco De Rock.

3. Amor De Media Noche.

4. Debiste Quedarte Conmigo.

5. Las Prefiero Rubias.

6. Quiero Verla Otra Vez.

7. Me Quiero Olvidar De Ti.

8. Dejar De Amarte (Version Acustica).

9. Rock And Roll Is What I Love.

10. Wanna See You Again.

11. Hannah.

12. I Don’t Want To Let You Go.

13. My Crazy Love.

14. She’s a Good Kisser.

15. Midnight Girl.